Digital

Optimising your processes, enhancing productivity, using the right technologies to innovate…You can trust Abylsen to support you in your digital transformation! At Abylsen, we structure your IT project, from study and design to post-production management.

Design & Development
the right solutions right away

Assistance with project management
The PMA phase is crucial to the success of an IT project. During this step, we help you to describe users’ needs and the functional solution. We also implement appropriate project management.

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
Our teams build the solution adapted to your needs, then install it and provide the necessary documentation. We ensure that it functions properly and provide you with a support service.

Maintenance & Security
Day-to-day serenity

IT
Outsource the management of your IT infrastructure. Our teams analyse your management and offer solutions adapted to your needs: centralised monitoring, remote control, anti-virus solution & software updates, etc.

INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Your company’s agility and productivity are governed by the quality of your information system(s). At Abylsen, we carry out infrastructure studies and availability/performance diagnostics. We then advise you on upgrades to your hardware and software.

CYBERSECURITY
Abylsen helps you identify advanced cyber-threats by implementing surveillance and behavioural analysis solutions. Our teams of experts ensure more complete control of your cyber-risks.

 

Communications –no borders

TELECOMS & NETWORKS
Between 5G, price competition and the diversification of offers, telecommunications stakeholders constantly need to innovate.Our teams help you better understand consumer usage to improve the customer experience.We can also help you define new products & services, process and analyse your data and transform your IT infrastructures.

SPARK CHANGE
WITH ABYLSEN

  • # EXPERTISE
  • # OFFER
  • # JOIN US

EXPERTISE

Our engineer consultants can support you for your projects, whether you need support from A to Z or just for individual phases. We provide you with the advice and technical assistance you need to bring your projects to their achievement.

> Explore our expertise


OFFER

The solutions we provide to our customers are perfectly suited to their priorities. At Abylsen, we combine heart and mind, responsiveness and efficiency to co-create ingenious solutions that guarantee your projects’ success.

> Explore what we can offer you


JOIN US

Join us to take part in our exciting projects and reach your full potential. We empower you to grow in independence quickly and take on new responsibilities. You can exceed even your own expectations and make progress with support from your manager and our personal development program.

> Join us!

Digital

Optimiser ses processus, gagner en productivité, utiliser les bonnes technologies pour innover… Faites confiance à Abylsen pour vous accompagner dans votre transformation digitale ! Chez Abylsen, nous structurons votre projet IT, depuis l’étude et la conception jusqu’à la gestion post-production.

Conception & Développement
les bonnes solutions tout de suite

AMOA
La phase d’AMOA est cruciale pour la réussite d’un projet IT. Lors de cette étape, nous vous aidons à décrire les besoins utilisateurs et la solution fonctionnelle. Nous mettons également en place un pilotage de projet adapté.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DE LOGICIELS
Nos équipes construisent la solution adaptée à vos besoins puis réalisent son installation et fournissent la documentation nécessaire. Nous contrôlons son bon fonctionnement et mettons à votre disposition un service support.

Maintenance & Sécurité
Serein au quotidien

INFORMATIQUE
Externalisez la gestion de votre parc informatique. Nos équipes analysent votre gestion et vous proposent des solutions adaptées à vos besoins : surveillance centralisée, prise en main à distance, mise à jour des solutions & logiciels antivirus, etc.

SYSTÈMES D’INFORMATION
L’agilité et la productivité de votre entreprise dépendent de la qualité de votre (vos) système (s) d’information. Chez Abylsen, nous réalisons des études d’infrastructures et des diagnostics de disponibilité/performance. Nous vous conseillons alors sur l’évolution de vos équipements et logiciels.

CYBER-SÉCURITÉ
Abylsen vous aide à identifier les cyber-menaces avancées grâce à la mise en place de solutions de surveillance et d’analyse comportementale. Nos équipes d’experts interviennent pour une maitrise plus complète de vos cyber-risques.

 

Communication – aucune frontière

TÉLÉCOMS & RÉSEAUX
Entre la 5G, la concurrence par les prix et la diversification des offres, les acteurs des télécommunications doivent innover en permanence. Nos équipes vous aident à mieux comprendre les usages des consommateurs pour améliorer l’expérience client. Nous vous accompagnons également dans la définition de nouveaux produits & services, l’exploitation et l’analyse de vos données ainsi que la transformation de vos infrastructures IT.

Provoquez le changement
avec Abylsen

  • # EXPERTISE
  •         # OFFRE
  •  # REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

EXPERTISE

Nos consultants vous accompagnent sur tout ou partie de vos projets afin de vous fournir le conseil et l’assistance technique nécessaires à leur bonne réalisation.

> Découvrez nos expertises


OFFRE

Nous apportons à nos clients des solutions pleinement adaptées à leurs priorités. Chez Abylsen, nous allions cœur et esprit, réactivité & efficacité pour créer avec vous les solutions ingénieuses qui font la réussite de vos projets.

> Découvrez notre offre


REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

Ici, vous vous réaliserez à travers des projets passionnants, dans lesquelles vous gagnerez rapidement en autonomie et en responsabilités. Vous vous dépasserez, vous grandirez grâce à notre accompagnement managérial et à notre programme de développement personnel.

> Rejoignez-nous !