Production & Operations 

Abylsen works with its customers to optimise their processes and strengthen their production tools.
  We can also support you in the areas of Quality, Purchasing and Logistics.

Industrialisation & Production

En route to industry 4.0! Artificial intelligence, Big Data, automation, etc. Now it’s time to improve our customers’ industrial equipment! At Abylsen, we optimise processes and improve performance within production tools. We implement innovative and proven methods & project management solutions. Abylsen supports the installation of programmable logic controllers and provides its customers with on-site maintenance. We work both on building structures and inside industrial sites.

Resource Management

In a context of strong innovation, the controlling of costs and work-flow quality is a key issue for our customers. Abylsen helps them obtain the best resource management KPIs. Our teams review the purchasing, supply & logistics activities in order to define and implement the best strategy for their customers.

Structure/building design & construction

We are involved in all phases of construction, civil engineering and electrical engineering. We supply the technical and operational know-how to bring our customers’ projects to fruition, respecting deadlines & qualities.

Compliance

Changes to international legislation can have an impact on the activities of our customers. Our consultants work to verify the conformity of their products, materials and services. We also cover security- and certification-related activities (ISO, EN, etc.).

SPARK CHANGE
WITH ABYLSEN

  • # EXPERTISE
  • # OFFER
  • # JOIN US

EXPERTISE

Our engineer consultants can support you for your projects, whether you need support from A to Z or just for individual phases. We provide you with the advice and technical assistance you need to bring your projects to their achievement.

> Explore our expertise


OFFER

The solutions we provide to our customers are perfectly suited to their priorities. At Abylsen, we combine heart and mind, responsiveness and efficiency to co-create ingenious solutions that guarantee your projects’ success.

> Explore what we can offer you


JOIN US

Join us to take part in our exciting projects and reach your full potential. We empower you to grow in independence quickly and take on new responsibilities. You can exceed even your own expectations and make progress with support from your manager and our personal development program.

> Join us!

Production & Opérations 

Abylsen intervient chez ses clients pour optimiser leurs processus et renforcer leurs outils de production.
  Nous vous accompagnons également sur les métiers de la Qualité, des Achats et de la Logistique.

Industrialisation
& production

En route vers l’industrie 4.0 ! Intelligence artificielle, Big Data, automatisation… L’heure est à l’amélioration de leur appareil industriel pour nos clients ! Chez Abylsen, nous optimisons les processus et améliorons la performance au sein des outils de production. Nous mettons en œuvre des solutions innovantes et éprouvées de méthodes & gestion de projet. Abylsen accompagne l’installation d’automates et assure leur maintenance chez ses clients. Nous intervenons aussi bien sur les structures des  bâtiments qu’à l’intérieur des sites industriels.

Gestion des ressources

Dans un contexte de forte innovation, la maîtrise des coûts et  la qualité des  workflows est un enjeu clé pour nos clients. Abylsen les accompagne pour obtenir les meilleurs KPI dans la gestion de leurs ressources. Nos équipes passent en revue les activités achat, approvisionnement & logistique dans le but de définir et de mettre en place la meilleure stratégie pour leurs clients. 

Conception & réalisation d’ouvrages / bâtiments

Nous intervenons à toutes les phases de travaux, de génie civil et génie électrique. Nous apportons le savoir-faire technique et opérationnel pour concrétiser les projets de nos clients  en respectant délais & qualités.

 

Conformité

L’évolution de la législation internationale peut impacter les activités de nos clients . Nos consultants interviennent pour vérifier la conformité de leurs produits, matériaux et services. Nous prenons également en charge les activités autour de la sécurité et de la certification (ISO, EN…).

Provoquez le changement
avec Abylsen

  • # EXPERTISE
  •         # OFFRE
  •  # REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

EXPERTISE

Nos consultants vous accompagnent sur tout ou partie de vos projets afin de vous fournir le conseil et l’assistance technique nécessaires à leur bonne réalisation.

> Découvrez nos expertises


OFFRE

Nous apportons à nos clients des solutions pleinement adaptées à leurs priorités. Chez Abylsen, nous allions cœur et esprit, réactivité & efficacité pour créer avec vous les solutions ingénieuses qui font la réussite de vos projets.

> Découvrez notre offre


REJOIGNEZ-NOUS

Ici, vous vous réaliserez à travers des projets passionnants, dans lesquelles vous gagnerez rapidement en autonomie et en responsabilités. Vous vous dépasserez, vous grandirez grâce à notre accompagnement managérial et à notre programme de développement personnel.

> Rejoignez-nous !